My Blinkie

My Blinkie

Followers

Showing posts with label ADU CT. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ADU CT. Show all posts
Saturday, May 2, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on May 2nd, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the art of Vadis+Trinita. You can purchase the tube here. 

PTU kit from All Dolled Up called Handmade Memories


You can purchase it here. 

Mask 69 from Vivienne's Paintbox. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Colgneries.

Filters:

EyeCandy 4000 - Glass

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok let's get started. 

Open Element 80. Set the canvas size to 600 x 600. Resize by 90%, all layers unchecked. Rotate a little to the left.

Open your mask & Paper 18. Paste your paper as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Apply your mask, merge group. Move the mask layer to the bottom layer.

On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10.

Open Paper 4. Paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below the frame layer.

Now let's add our elements:

94 - resize by 80%, flip horizontal. Paste above the frame layer, placing to the top of the frame.
68 - resize by 25%. Place to the upper left corner of the frame. Duplicate, mirror horizontal. Place a little down.
19 - resize by 60%. Place to the bottom of the original flower, then move to the layer below the duplicate flower. 
38 - resize by 80%. Paste above the flower layers & place to the right side of the frame.
22 - resize by 30%. Place to the bottom of the frame.
84 - resize by 25%. Place to the bottom of the skirt on the dress, slightly to the right.
76 - resize by 25%. Place down & to the left of the brown flower.
63 - resize by 40%. Place to the bottom left.
1 - resize by 30%. Place to the bottom of the dark blue flower, then a little to the right.
47 - resize by 20%. Place to the bottom right.
42 - resize by 15%. Place to the bottom right of the spools.
48 - resize by 40%. Place to the bottom right, just below the clock & spools.
82 - resize by 30% Place to the left of the clock.
34 - resize by 80%. Place to the bottom so that it's just under the sewing machine.
20 - resize by 40%. Place to the bottom right of the sewing machine.
24 - resize by 30%. Place to the right of the curled measuring tape.
17 - resize by 15%. Place to the left end of the sewing machine.
121 - paste as a new layer.
127 - paste as a new layer.

Open your tube, resizing as necessary. Paste as a new layer above the dress layer. Center over the frame. With your freehand selection tool, create a selection around any part of the tube that extends past the elements to the sides or bottom. Press delete. Deselect.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply the EyeCandy 4000 - Glass with the settings of your choice to your name. Select all, float, defloat. Selections, modify, expand by 2. Add a new raster layer & floodfill with white. Deselect & move just below the name layer. Merge these two layers together. Repeat for the copyright text.

Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers. Merge visible & save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

This tutorial was written by me on April 26th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

PTU kit from Crazymoonas Dezinz called Ma Mere


You can purchase the kit here. 

Font of choice. I am using Marmia.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open a new blank image, 851 x 315.

Open Paper 9. Set your foreground color to pattern & pick your paper from the patterns. Floodfill your canvas with the pattern.

Now we can add our elements:

4 - paste as a new layer & place down & to the far right.
18 - resize by 60%. Place to the left side, a little in from the left edge.
100 - resize by 40%, flip horizontal. Place to the lower left corner. Duplicate, flip horizontal. Place above the original.  Duplicate, then rotate slightly to the right. Place to the right of the original. Duplicate again, then place to the right of the previous leaf copy, but move slightly down.
83 - resize by 25%. Place to the right, a little to the left of the right edge. Duplicate, flip horizontal, then place to the bottom center.
17 - resize by 40%. Paste as a new layer above the original blue flower. Place to the bottom, halfway between the top blue flower & the right edge.
85 - resize by 25%. Place to the left edge. Duplicate, then place to the bottom right, directly below the original blue flower.
29 - resize by 30%. Place to the bottom left corner. Rotate slightly to the left.
73 - resize by 50%. Place to the bottom right of the clock. Rotate slightly to the right.
21 - resize by 30%. Place to the bottom of the heart.
30 - resize by 60%. Place to the bottom left of the heart.
22 - resize by 40%. Place to the right side of the duplicate blue flower.
6 - resize by 30%. Place to the bottom right corner.
25 - resize by 15%. Place to the bottom right corner. Rotate a little to the right.
12 - resize by 30%. Paste as a new layer above the duplicate blue flower layer. Place to the right side of the vase.
15 - resize by 25%. Place to right of the cupcake.
24 - resize by 20%. Place to the bottom, between the ring & glasses.
70 - paste as a new layer & place to the top of the clock.
101 - resize by 20%. Place to the top right corner.

Now open the tube from the kit. Paste as a new layer above the original blue flower layer. Place to the right side.

Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers.

Right click over your layers palette, merge > merge visible to new layer. On the merged layer, gaussian blur 3.00. Set the blend mode to Overlay, 40.

Set your foreground color to #fa89bf & your background color to #374476. Set the foreground to a linear gradient, angle 45, repeats 5, invert checked.

Add a new raster layer & floodfill with your gradient. Select all, selections modify, contract by 2. Selections, invert & press delete. Selections, invert. Selections, modify, contract by 2, then press delete. Deselect. 

Add noise, gaussian, 75, monochrome checked.

Add your name, copyrights, & license info if using a different tube. Apply your drop shadow to the frame and your name layer. Merge visible & save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on April 14th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

CU/PU Birdie Pack 2 tube from ChocUKDesigns


You can purchase it here.  

PTU kit from Doodle By Design called Beauty Of Spring


You can purchase it here.  

Big Mask 005 from Vix. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Belmist.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok let’s get started. 

Open Frame 6. Resize by 92%. Resize again, but this time resize by 65%, all layers unchecked.

Open your mask & Paper 19. Resize your paper by 67%. Paste your paper as a new layer on the frame canvas. Move to the bottom layer. Apply your mask, merge group. Duplicate, free rotate to the right 45 degrees. Resize, all layers unchecked, by 85%.

Open Paper 13 & resize by 67%. On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10. Paste your pink paper as a new layer. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below the frame layer.

Open Element 50. Resize by 25%. Paste as a new layer above the top mask layer. Objects, align, top. Move the flower so the top half shows from behind the frame layer. Make sure the flower is centered. Duplicate twice. Place one copy to the left side of the original white flower & the other is to the right side. Merge the white flowers together. Duplicate, free rotate to the right, 90. Repeat for the other two sides of the frame.

Open Element 53. Resize by 40%. Place a copy over each set of white flowers using the same technique.

Now let's add our remaining elements, which will go above the frame layer:

1 - resize by 30%. Place over the right side of the frame, slightly down. Rotate a little to the right.
88 - resize by 85%. Place to the bottom of the frame.
27 - resize by 35%. Place to the bottom right.
2 - resize by 30%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom left.
39 - resize by 80%. Place to the bottom so it sits along the bottom of the envelope.
34 - resize by 50%. Place to the bottom.
77 - resize by 25%. Rotate to the right 180. Paste as a new layer just above the pillows layers. Place behind the flower cluster so it peeks from the bottom right of the cluster. Duplicate, flip vertical and move so it peeks out from the top of the cluster, a bit to the left of the original leaf layer.
30 - resize by 30%. Paste as a new layer above the flower cluster layer. Place to the bottom of the envelope.
80 - resize by 80%. Place to the bottom.
18 - resize by 20%. Place to the bottom of the pillows.
94 - resize by 20%. Place to the bottom of the cupcake.

Now open your tube. Resizing as necessary. Paste as a new layer just above the pearl heart layer. Center over the frame.

Add your name, copyright, & license info if using a different tube. Apply a drop shadow of choice, if desired. Merge visible & save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.


Tuesday, April 7, 2020

This tutorial was written by me on April 7th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

PTU kit from Carmins Chaos called Spring Blooms


You can purchase the kit here.  

Mask 7 by HorsePlay’s Pasture. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Georgina Script.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok let’s get started!

Open element 89. Resize by 80%, all layers unchecked. Place the frames to the right.

Open your mask & paper 1. Resize your paper by 75%. Paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Apply your mask, merge group.

Open element 80. Resize by 80%, flip horizontal. Paste as a new layer above the mask layer. With your pick tool, rotate it a little to the left so it is about the same angle as the frames. Use your eraser tool and erase any part of the vine that is showing on the top of the top frame, left of the top frame. Repeat for the bottom frame.

Open paper 15, resizing by 75%. On the frames layer, click inside each frame. Selections, modify, expand by 5. Paste your paper as a new layer. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move just below the frames layer.

Now let’s add our remaining elements. If you’re unsure of placement, just use my image as a reference.

9 – resize by 40%, flip horizontal. Move this layer just above the vines layer. Place to the bottom.
92 – resize by 60%, flip horizontal. Paste as a new layer above the frames layer. Place to the top left corner of the mask.
2 – resize by 40%. Place to the left of the bottom frame.
94 – resize by 30%. Place over the pink flowers, a little to the left of the center point.
4 – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom.
91 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom. Duplicate & place over to the pink flower spray.
65 – resize by 15%, flip horizontal. Place over the flower spray, between flower 2 & 3. Duplicate & place towards the end of the flower spray.
13 – resize by 30%. Place between the yellow flowers.
3 – resize by 15%. Place between the top & middle frame. Duplicate & place between the middle & bottom frame.
7 – resize by 50%. Place to the top left corner of the top frame.
103 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom right.
90 – resize by 35%. Place to the bottom of the tulips.
101 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom left.
18 – resize by 20%. Place to the left of the basket.
49 – resize by 15%. Place to the bottom right of the lantern element.
15 – resize by 20%. Place towards the top, a little to the left.
36 – resize by 95%. Paste as a new layer.

Now open element 37. Use your freehand selection tool & create a selection around the tube. Copy & paste as a new layer above the mask layer. Flip horizontal & arrange over the mask layer. On your mask layer, select all, float, defloat. On the tube layer, selections invert & press delete. Deselect. 

Duplicate your tube & set the blend mode to screen. On the original tube layer, set the blend mode to luminance (L), 32.

Paste your tube again, this time just below the frames layer. Place her face inside the frame. On the paper layer, select all, float, defloat. On the tube layer, selections, invert & press delete. Deselect. Repeat for the other 2 frames. I chose to change the direction of the tube in the middle frame. Once done, merge the 3 tube layers together. Duplicate, set the blend mode to screen. On the original merged layer, lower the opacity to 32.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.


Sunday, March 29, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on March 29th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using an exclusive from ZlataM. You can find it here.  

Kit from All Dolled Up called Riding Hood



You can purchase it here.  

Mask 363 by Vix. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Afterglow.

Filters: Mura Meister Copies

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Element 150. Set the canvas size to 600 x 600 px. Resize by 85%, all layers unchecked.

Open your mask & paper 9. Resize your paper by 75%. Paste your paper as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Move below the frame layer, then apply your mask, merge group.

On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10.

Open Paper 2 & resize by 62%. Paste your paper onto your frame canvas. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below the frame layer.

Open Element 126. Resize by 40%, flip vertical. Paste as a new layer. Free rotate, 90, to the right. 

Mura Meister Copies, Encircle preset, change the X & Y to 60. Click ok. Move this layer to just above the mask layer.

Open Element 15. Resize by 25%. Paste as a new layer above the leaves layer. Repeat the Mura Meister Copies.

Now let’s add our remaining elements:

23 – resize by 50%, rotate right. Paste as a new layer above the frame layer. Place to the upper right corner of the frame. Rotate a little to the right so it is hugging the corner of the frame more.
130 – resize by 12%. Place on the flower spray.
135 – paste as a new layer.
58 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom left.
67 – resize by 50%. Place to the bottom right.
35 – resize by 40%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom right.
7 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom of the blue flowers, a little to the right.
25 – place to the bottom.
104 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom.
64 – resize by 25%. Place to the right side of the rocks.
13 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom of the red mushrooms.
56 – resize by 40%. Place  a little down & to the right of the daisy.
129 – resize by 25%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom left of the daisy.
59 – resize by 35%. Place to the bottom of the basket.
2 – resize by 25%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom of the daisy.
11 – resize by 20%. Place to the left.
75 – resize by 25%.  Place to the bottom of the rocks, a little to the left.
19 – paste as a new layer.

Open your tube, resizing as necessary. Paste as a new layer above the first sparkle layer. Center over the frame. Erase any part of the tube that extends beyond the log at the bottom.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow of choice, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on March 25th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the beautiful art of Margaret Morales. You can purchase her tubes here.  

Flowers  Bloom ptu kit from Bookworm Dezines


You can purchase the kit here.  

Mask 892 by me. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Carnivalee Freakshow.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Element 60. Set the canvas size to 1081 x 1081. Resize by 56%. Resize again, this time resize by 90%, all layers unchecked.

Open your mask & Paper 20. Resize your paper by 75%, then paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Move the paper below the frame layer. Apply your mask, merge group.

Add noise, random, 5, monochrome checked.

On your frame layer, with your magic wand tool, click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10.

Open Paper 8 & resize by 62%. Paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below the frame layer.

Open Element 74. Resize by 35%. Place to the upper right corner of the canvas. Move to just above the mask layer.

Now let’s add our remaining elements:

50 – resize by 20%, flip vertical. Paste as a new layer above the frame layer. Place to the upper right corner of the frame. Rotate slightly to the right.
67 – resize by 12%. Place over the bow, a little down & to the left.
12 – resize by 15%. Place over the bow. Rotate slightly to the right.
1 – resize by 20%, rotate right. Place to the left side of the frame, slightly towards the top. Rotate slightly to the left.
11 – resize by 25%, flip vertical then flip horizontal. Place over the purple leaf.
109 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom, slightly to the right. Rotate slightly to the right.
112 – resize by 20%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom right of the book.

Duplicate the pine branch & rotate right 90. Place to the bottom of the book.

87 – resize by 50%, rotate right. Place to the bottom of the duplicate pine branch.
6 – resize by 20%, flip horizontal. Place over the middle of the original pine branch.
42 – resize by 25%. Place over the right side of the book.
44 – resize by 20%. Place to the bottom so the berries are over the left side of the book.
20 – resize by 25%. Place to the bottom of the rust colored flowers.
52 – resize by 12%. Place to the top right of the book. Rotate a little to the right.
88 – resize by 80%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom of the book.
110 – resize by 15%. Place over the left end of the ribbon.
103 – resize by 25%, rotate right 180. Place above the rust colored flowers.
101 – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom. Duplicate, rotate right 180. Place to the top.

Open your tube, resizing as necessary. Paste as a new layer above the original pine branch layer. Place slightly to the left of the center.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow of choice, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Monday, March 16, 2020
(Click to Enlarge)

This tutorial was written by me on March 16th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the art of Alex Prihodko. I purchased this tube when they sold at Verymanytubes.com. You can purchase this tube here.  

PTU kit from Bellisima Designs called A Basketful of Spring


You can purchase it here.  

Font of choice. I am using Chalisa Octavia.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open a new blank image, 851 x 315.

Open paper 8. Resize by 24%. Paste as a new layer onto your working canvas.

Next we’ll add our elements:

50 – resize by 25%. Place over the left side of the canvas. Lower the opacity to 50.
54 – resize by 25%, rotate left. Paste as a new layer.
16 – resize by 25%, rotate right. Place to the left side. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
25 – resize by 8%. Paste as a new layer. Duplicate, flip horizontal. Place the far left pearl over the far right pearl of the original. Merge down. Objects, align, horizontal center. Duplicate, flip horizontal. Match up the crystal at the end of the first merged strand. Duplicate, mirror, horizontal. Merge the strand layers together. Place to the top of your canvas.
37 – resize by 15%, rotate left. Paste as a new layer. Rotate to the left until the element is nearly straight up & down. Place to the left edge of your canvas. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
31 – resize by 12%. Place over the white flowers. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
42 – resize by 12%. Place to the left edge of the white flowers on the right. Rotate a little to the right. Move below the duplicate pink flower layer.
28 – resize by 8%. Paste as a new layer above the duplicate pink flower layer. Rotate so that the leaves are straighter horizontally. Place to the bottom, a little to the left. Duplicate, mirror horizontal. On the original, duplicate & place to the bottom left. Move this duplicate above the rest of the layers.
127 – resize by 10%. Paste as a new layer just below the top leaves layer. Place to the bottom, a little to the right of the left side.
29 – resize by 6%. Place to the top left edge of the right white flowers. Duplicate, flip horizontal, then flip vertical. Move above the top leaves layer. Place to the bottom left of the planter.
98 – resize by 10%. Place to the left side of the planter.
106 – resize by 25%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom.
36 – resize by 5%. Place to the bottom right of the planter. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
7 – resize by 12%. Paste as a new layer below the top daffodil layer. Place to the bottom, behind the right daffodil, a little to the left.

Duplicate the leaves in the left corner. Bring to the top layer, mirror horizontal.
10 – resize by 12%. Place to the bottom, between the two daffodils.
40 – resize by 8%. Place to the right of the right daffodil.
9 – resize by 5%. Place to the bottom left corner. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
65 – resize by 25%. Place to the bottom.
21 – resize by 12%. Place towards the top of your canvas, slightly to the left.
114 – resize by 25%, rotate left. Paste as a new layer.

Open your tube & paste as a new layer just above the paper layer. Place to the right side, with her face showing over the canvas. Duplicate, gaussian blur 3.00. Set the blend mode to screen. Lower the opacity for the original to 30.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow to your layers, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Monday, March 9, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on March 9th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

Gimp Version used: Gimp 2.10.14
This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of Gimp

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the art of Alex Prihodko. This tube can be purchased here.  

PTU kit Dark Queen by AngelKKreationz


You can purchase the kit here.  

Mask 510 from Weescotslass Creations. You can find it here.  

Font of choice. I am using Decalled Script.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Frame 1. Set the canvas size to 600 x 600 px. With your scale tool, resize the frame, roughly about 80%.

With you alignment tool, center the frame in your canvas. Then with your rotate tool, rotate slightly to the left.

Open Paper 9. Resize to 600 x 600 px. Edit > Copy. On your frame canvas, Edit > Paste As > A New Layer.  On your frame layer, use your fuzzy select tool & click inside the frame. Select, grow, 10. On your paper layer, Right click over the paper in the layer dialog, add alpha channel. Select > Inverse & press delete. Select none.

Open your mask & Paper 2. Resize your paper to 600 x 600 px. On your paper, Edit > Copy. On your frame canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Move to the bottom layer.

Apply your mask. I used Amy & Leah’s tutorial here.  

Now let’s add our elements. 

*Note: In order to scale/resize your images, we will be using the scale tool. Just scale by sight & using my tag as a reference.

7 – Edit > Copy. On your frame/working canvas with your frame layer highlighted, Edit > Paste > As a new layer, then scale. Place to the top right corner of the frame. Rotate slightly to the right.
10 – Edit > Copy. On your working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. With your flip tool, flip horizontally, then scale. Place over the right side of the frame.
39 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Layer > Transform > Rotate 180. Place to the top half of the frame.
47 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place over the left side of the frame.
13 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place to the bottom,  then a little to the right. Duplicate layer. Layer > Transform < Flip Horizontally & place just to the left of the center.
45 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place to the bottom of the dress, a little to the right.
11 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place to the bottom left of the dress.
25 – Edit > Copy. On the working canvas, Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place to the bottom right side.
4 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer onto your working canvas. Scale to size. Place to the bottom of the pillow. Duplicate, then use your flip tool to flip horizontally. Place to the bottom of the boot.
9 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer onto your working canvas. Scale to size. Place to the bottom of the frame.
37 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer onto your working canvas. Scale to size. Place a little down & to the left of the left purple flower. Duplicate. With your flip tool, flip horizontally and place down & to the right of the duplicate purple flower.
48 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer onto your working canvas. Scale to size. Place to the left of the puppy.
36 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size & then place to the right of the puppy. With your flip tool, flip horizontal.
53 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Place to the left, just above the flower spray.
63 – Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size.

Open your tube. Edit > Copy. Edit > Paste > As a new layer. Scale to size. Use your flip tool & flip horizontal. Place to your liking. With your rectangle select tool, create a selection around any part of the tube that hangs below or to the sides of the tag itself. Press delete. Select > None.

Duplicate your tube. Filters > Blur > Gaussian Blur set to 1.50. Set the layer mode to Screen, 50.

Add your name, copyright, & license info.

Apply the following drop shadow to the layers of your choice: X & Y set to 5. Blur radius 5.00, Color black, Opacity 0.500.

To save your image: File > Export As & then name your file as a .png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Friday, February 28, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on February 28th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

PTU kit from All Dolled Up called Alice’s Trip


You can purchase it here. 

My frame. Just click to enlarge, then save to your computer.


Mask 221 from Sophisticat Simone. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Henny Penny.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open your frame. Resize by 85%, all layers unchecked.

Open your mask & Paper 9. Resize your paper by 75%. Paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Move your paper below the frame layer. Apply your mask, merge group. Lower the opacity to 60.

On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10. Open Paper 14 & resize by 62%. Paste as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below the frame layer.

Open Element 95 & resize by 60%. Paste as a new layer just above the mask layer. Place to the upper right so it’s visible from behind the frame.

Now let’s add our remaining elements:

33 – resize by 80%. Paste as a new layer above the frame layer.
64 – resize by 80%. Place to the bottom.
53 – resize by 80%. Place to the left side of the frame.
102 – resize by 80%. Place to the right side of the tree.
130 – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom left of the tree.
44 – resize by 40%. Place over the right side of the frame.
86 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom right.
107 – resize by 50%. Place to the bottom of the books, slightly to the left.
74 – resize by 20%. Place to the bottom right of the books.
109 – paste as a new layer. Move slightly up.
129 – resize by 40%. Place to the left of the blue flower.
71 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom, a little to the left.
128 – resize by 35%. Place to the bottom right of the rabbit.
96 – resize by 25%. Place to the left of the hat.
67 – resize by 25%. Place to the bottom.
79 – resize by 25%. Place to the bottom, between the hat and & middle bottle.
151 – resize by 20%. Place down & to the right of the poison bottle.
41 – resize by 25%. Place to the right of the middle bottle.
5 – paste as a new layer above the circular mist layer.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Friday, February 21, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on February 21st, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the adorable art of Veleri. You can purchase their tubes here.  

PTU kit from Tagcatz Design called Bunny Days.


You can purchase the kit here.  

Mask 362 by Vix. You can find it here. 
Mask 44 by Tonya. You can find it here. 

Template 326 from Toxic Desirez. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Mythical Garden.

Filters: EyeCandy 4000 – Glass (optional)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open your template. Set the canvas size to 900 x 780. Resize by 67%.

Merge together each layer with it’s duplicate layer.

Now let’s add our papers to each layer.

**Resize papers by 75% before replacing each layer with your paper.

Raster 9 – p11
Raster 8 – p8
Raster 5 – p9
Raster 7 – p12
Raster 2 – p7
Copy of Raster 5 – p1
Raster 4 – p5

On your scenic paper layer, select all, float, defloat. Selections, modify, expand by 5. Add a new raster layer.

Set your foreground to #fffeff & your background to #d76b9c. Set the foreground to gradient, linear, angle 35, repeats 3, invert checked. Floodfill the new layer with your gradient. Deselect & move just below the scenic paper layer. 

Add noise, gaussian, 50, monochrome checked.

Open both your masks & papers 6 & 3. Resize your papers as you did before.

Paste p3 as a new layer above the background layer. Apply Mask 44 from Tonya to this paper. Merge group. Duplicate, then merge down.

Paste p6 as a new layer. Apply Mask 362 from Vix to this paper. Merge group.

Now let’s add our elements:

el60 – resize by 80%, flip horizontal. Paste as a new layer above the top circle layer. 
el39 – resize by 60%. Place to the top of the circle layer.
el71 – resize by 50%. Place along the bottom right edge of the circle layer. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
el32 – resize by 25%. Place to the top of the left foliage.
el23 – resize by 80%. Place to the bottom.
el51 – resize by 45%. Place to the left.
el63 – resize by 50%. Place to the bottom left.
el80 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom right of the circle layer.
el70 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom left of the cupcake.
el22 – resize by 50%. Place to the bottom right.
el1 – resize by 60%. Place to the right side of the cupcake.
el77 – resize by 20%. Place to the bottom left of the basket.
el37 – resize by 35%. Place to the bottom, between the basket & the purple egg.
el65 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom.
el64 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom right of the basket.
el9 – resize by 30%. Place to the right edge of the blue flowers & grass.
el84 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom right.
el31 – resize by 25%, flip horizontal. Place to the bottom left of the blue egg.
el57 – resize by 30%. Place so it looks like the bird is sitting on the handle of the basket.
el79 – resize by 80%. Paste as a new layer.

Open your tube, resizing as necessary. Paste as a new layer just above the yellow flower layer & place to your liking. Duplicate your tube, gaussian blur 3.00. Set the blend mode to screen, 30.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply EyeCandy – Glass to your name using the default settings, if desired. Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers, then merge visible.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Saturday, February 15, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on February 15th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the art of DiLara Elegance. This tube can be purchased as a CU/PU tube from Sweet Pea Creations. 



You can purchase the tube here.  

FTU kit from TK Dezigns called Happy Bunny Eggs.



You can find it here. 

Mask 222 from Scrappy Bit Of Fun. You can find it here. 

Font of choice. I am using Rattaullie.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Open a new blank image, 600 x 600 px.

Open frame 4 & resize by 80%. Paste as a new layer onto your blank canvas. Rotate slightly to the right.

Open your mask & paper 6. Paste your paper as a new layer. Move below the frame layer & apply your mask, merge group.

Open paper 10a. Paste as a new layer above your mask layer. On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 5. On the yellow paper layer, selections, invert & press delete. Deselect.

Now let’s add our elements:

8 – paste as a new layer above the frame layer. Place towards the top of the frame.
12a – resize by 40%. Place a little to the left of the top right corner of the frame.
12b – resize by 40%. Place a little down from the upper right corner of the frame.
18 – resize by 60%. Place between the two flowers, over where the flowers overlap each other.
12 – resize by 40%. Place a little to the left & down over the button. See my tag for reference.
14 – resize by 50%. Place to the bottom right corner of the frame.
20a – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom.
13 – resize by 80%. Place over the left side of the frame. Duplicate, image mirror & place to the left & a little down from the light purple flower.
3 – resize by 65%. Place to the bottom left.
1 – resize by 50%. Place over the right side of the basket.
5a – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom.
Wordart1 – resize by 60%. Place towards the bottom of the dark purple flower. Rotate slightly to the left.
11 – resize by 60%. Place to the bottom of the eggs.
2 – resize by 35%. Place to the bottom somewhere around the center of the line of eggs.

Open your tube & resize slightly. Paste as a new layer just above the yellow paper layer. Place over the right side of the paper layer, a little down. Duplicate & move below the original tube layer. Flip horizontal & place over the left side. When satisfied with the placement, merge the tubes together. On the paper layer, select all, float, defloat. On the tubes layer, selections, invert & press delete. Deselect. Duplicate the tubes layer, gaussian blur 3.00. Set the blend mode to Overlay, 40. On the original layer, set the blend mode to soft light.

Paste your tube again, this time above the yellow flower layer. Resize your tube as necessary & center over your frame. Duplicate your tube, gaussian blur with the same settings as before. Set the blend mode to screen, 80.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.

Monday, February 10, 2020
This tutorial was written by me on February 10th, 2020 and is my own creation. Any resemblance to any other tutorial is purely coincidental and unintentional.

PSP Version used: PSP 2019

This tutorial assumes you have a good working knowledge of PSP.

Supplies:

Tube of choice. I am using the art of Julia Fox, which is included in the kit.

PTU kit from Savage Dezines called Pink Love



You can purchase the kit here.  

Mask 29 from Vivienne. You can find it here.  

Font of choice. I am using GorniSC Regular.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok let’s get started.

Open frame 7. Set the canvas size to 600 x 600 px. Resize by 85%, all layers unchecked.

Open your mask & paper 7. Resize your paper by 67%. Paste your paper as a new layer onto your frame canvas. Move your paper below your frame layer. Apply your mask, merge group.

Open element 4. Resize by 80%. Paste as a new layer above your mask layer.

Open paper 3 & resize by 67%. Copy. On your frame layer, use your magic wand & click inside the frame. Selections, modify, expand by 10. Paste your paper as a new layer. Selections, invert & press delete. Deselect & move below your frame layer.

Now let’s add our remaining elements:

107 – resize by 50%. Paste as a new layer above your frame layer. Place to the top of your frame.
24 – resize by 30%, flip vertical. Place to the top right corner of the frame. Duplicate, image mirror.
104 – resize by 50%. Place over the right side of the frame. Duplicate, mirror horizontal.
21 – resize by 80%. Place to the bottom.
8 – resize by 50%. Paste as a new layer.
60 – resize by 60%. Paste as a new layer & place to the bottom right. Duplicate, image, mirror horizontal.
15 – resize by 40% Place to the bottom right.
96 – resize by 40%. Place over the black & pink foliage on the left, slightly up from the bottom.
144 – resize by 30%. Place a little down and to the right of the cameo.
141 – resize by 40%. Place to the bottom.
17 – resize by 50%. Place between the cameo & the letter. Move a little down towards the bottom.
18 – resize by 40%. Place slightly down & to the left side of the candle.
88 – resize by 30%. Place to the left of the swan.
45 – resize by 30%. Place to the bottom right of the jar we just added.
91 – resize by 80%, rotate right. Place to the bottom.
36 – resize by 60%. Place along the bottom edge of the bottom elements.
49 – resize by 25%. Place to the bottom of the candle.
14 – resize by 45%. Paste as a new layer.

Open your tube, resizing as necessary. Paste your tube just above the duplicate foliage layer & center over your frame. Duplicate your tube, gaussian blur 3.00. Set the blend mode to Screen, 77.

Add your name, copyright, & license info. 

Note: If using the same font, I changed the kerning to -100 as there is extra spacing between the letters.

Apply a drop shadow of choice to your layers, then merge visible. Save as a png.

Thanks for checking out my tutorials.